Representation in Court for Intellectual Property Rights

The Intellectual Property Court is the first specialized court in Russia. You can apply there in connection with disputes that in one way or another relate to the relevant category of rights. The court is arbitration. He considers disputes as first instance and cassation. It is better to entrust the representation of interests in it to experienced lawyers.

Price80 000 rub.
Preparation time 2 days
Leave a request
There are 21 experts in our team
More than 350 inventions have been invented
More than 1400 patents for inventions and utility models were granted
We guarantee 100% result

Help with filing in Court for Intellectual Property Rights

The Intellectual Property Court specializes in disputes related to the protection of intellectual property. This is the first judicial body of its kind to appear in Russia, so many are still unfamiliar with the specifics of filing cases with it. In this regard, the help of lawyers will be very useful.

This court helps you defend your intellectual property rights, prove that you are the copyright holder, or defend against allegations of infringement. It also handles other related disputes. Going to this court helps to sort out even very complex conflicts related to intellectual property rights. However, you cannot do without legal assistance.

alt
Preparation of the claim
We will help you prepare a claim for the Intellectual Property Court.
alt
Representation in court
You will not need to appear in person at meetings.
alt
Consultation on the progress of the case
You can address any question at any time.
alt
Expert approach
Our best specialists are involved in resolving the situation

What you need to know about the Intellectual Property Court?

The Intellectual Property Court is a rather specific entity. This is the first specialized court in Russia. He began his work in 2013, but the nuances of his work are still unfamiliar to many.

The emergence of such a judicial body is primarily associated with a high level of complexity of the relevant disputes. Therefore, it was decided to separate them into a certain category.

What is the competence?

The competence of the Intellectual Property Court deserves special attention. Here, as a court of first instance, you can address such disputes:

  • with questions regarding the granting of legal protection to various objects of intellectual property or the results of relevant activities, as well as questions regarding the termination of the relevant regime;
  • with the appeal of normative legal acts that violate intellectual property rights. In fact, we are talking about conflicts with government bodies and other similar structures..

Also, this court, within the framework of cassation, considers those cases that have ended up in the arbitration courts of appeal. Of course, when it comes to protecting intellectual property rights.

How is this court different?

An appeal to this authority is justified when the case turns out to be complex and controversial, requiring a particularly careful approach, detailed, almost meticulous study. There are cases when, in order to understand the situation, this court consulted 3 doctors of science. Also, judges often made unpopular decisions, which eloquently indicated their objectivity and independence.

Case preparation

To increase the likelihood of winning when filing a claim in this court, it is necessary to state the requirements clearly, on the merits. A competent substantiation of one's position is of great importance. The more arguments there are, the better. However, they should not contradict each other.

Important: before filing a claim with the court, it is advisable to carefully study exactly how the evidence was obtained. If even one is obtained illegally, it will start playing against the bearer. Moreover, in this case, the rest of the arguments will also cause a certain distrust.

Also, the evidence must differ in relevance to the case and sufficiency. That is, it is impossible to present something that does not unambiguously indicate a specific fact, which can be interpreted in different ways. Otherwise, such an argument, in fact, does not indicate anything.

All this must be taken into account when preparing a case for transfer to court. Therefore, it is desirable that lawyers who specialize in the protection of intellectual property rights delve into the questions that arise. And it is important that they understand the specifics of the work of such a court.

Key principles
and guarantees of the company

alt
100% guarantee
We guarantee obtaining a patent or trademark under a contract.
alt
Reliable protection
We write reliable patents, so that later it would be easier to protect your interests and prevent violations.
alt
Fix price
The cost of services does not change in the course of work.
alt
Complex services
We accompany you both during the registration of rights and before courts
We believe that in any situation there are several solutions. We never give up when faced with difficulties, we defend the interests of clients to the last instance..
COMPANY PRINCIPLES
Even the most difficult task has at least 5 solutions

Key figures
and company experts

Luckovsky Max Yurievich
Luckovsky Max Yurievich
CEO

Entrepreneur, co-owner of several companies. He is the author of patents, computer programs, understands the technical intricacies of patents and the legal aspects of their protection. In matters of intellectual property, he understands from a practical point of view - the profit that can be obtained from the rights to patents, trademarks, copyrights.

Получить консультацию
Mokhov Evgeny Valerievich
Mokhov Evgeny Valerievich
PATENT ATTORNEY NO. 1232

Inventor, carries out professional activities in the field of protection and protection of intellectual property since 2004 - patent attorney of the Russian Federation No. 1232 from 23.05.2008, field of activity: inventions, utility models, industrial designs.

Получить консультацию
Racheeva Uliya Gennadievna
Racheeva Uliya Gennadievna
PATENT ATTORNEY NO. 1917

Leading specialist in the international registration of trademarks under the Madrid Protocol in non-CIS countries, as well as direct registration of trademarks in the CIS countries. For more than 9 years she has been engaged in the registration of trademarks both in the Russia and abroad.

She has extensive practical experience in registering difficult trademarks and solving related legal issues.

Получить консультацию
Kosyak Alexander Ivanovich
Kosyak Alexander Ivanovich
Patent expert

Author of over 20 scientific papers. He has extensive experience in the implementation and protection of R&D results, a specialist in the development and protection of exclusive rights to computer programs. In 2009 he defended his thesis for the degree of candidate of technical sciences.

Получить консультацию

Did not find an answer to your question?

Leave a request and we will advise you for free
ASK A QUESTION
The most important information
we send in the mailing list
No spam. You can unsubscribe at any time

By submitting the form, I consent to the processing of personal data.

Представительство в суде по интеллектуальным правам

Суд по интеллектуальным правам – это первый специализированный суд России. Туда можно обращаться в связи со спорами, которые так или иначе касаются соответствующей категории прав. Суд является арбитражным. Он рассматривает споры в качестве первой инстанции и кассационной. Представительство интересов в нём лучше поручить опытным юристам.

Стоимость80 000 ₽
Срок подготовки2 дня
Госпошлинаот 9800 ₽
Подать заявку
В нашей команде 21 эксперт
Изобретено более 350 изобретений
Зарегистрировано свыше 1400 ИЗ и ПМ
Гарантируем 100% результат

Помощь с обращением в суд по интеллектуальным правам

Суд по интеллектуальным правам специализируется на спорах, связанных с защитой интеллектуальной собственности. Это первый судебный орган такого рода, появившийся в России, поэтому многие всё ещё незнакомы со спецификой подачи дел в него. В связи с этим помощь юристов будет очень полезна.

Данный суд помогает отстоять свои права на интеллектуальную собственность, доказать, что вы являетесь правообладателем или защититься от обвинений в нарушениях. Он также рассматривает и другие споры, относящиеся к данной сфере. Обращение в этот суд помогает разобраться даже с очень сложными конфликтами, связанными с правом интеллектуальной собственностью. Однако без юридической помощи не обойтись.

alt
Подготовка иска
Поможем подготовить иск для суда по интеллектуальным правам.
alt
Представительство в суде
Вам не нужно будет лично появляться на заседаниях.
alt
Консультация по поводу хода дела
Вы можете в любой момент обратиться с каким угодно вопросом.
alt
Экспертный подход
К разрешению ситуации привлекаются наши лучшие специалисты

Что нужно знать о суде по интеллектуальным правам?

Суд по интеллектуальным правам является достаточно специфическим образованием. Это первый специализированный суд в России. Он начал свою работу в 2013 году, однако до сих пор многим незнакомы нюансы его деятельности.

Появление такого судебного органа в первую очередь связано с большим уровнем сложности соответствующих споров. Поэтому их было решено выделить в определённую категорию.

Что входит в компетенцию?

Отдельного внимания заслуживает компетенция суда по интеллектуальным правам. Сюда как в суд первой инстанции можно обращаться с такими спорами:

  • с вопросами по поводу предоставления правовой охраны разным объектам интеллектуальной собственности или результатам соответствующей деятельности, а также с вопросами по поводу прекращения соответствующего режима;
  • с обжалованием нормативно-правовых актов, которые нарушают права интеллектуальной собственности. Фактически, речь идёт о конфликтах с органами государственной власти и прочими подобными структурами.

Также данный суд в рамках кассации рассматривает те дела, которые попали в апелляционные арбитражные суды. Разумеется, если речь идёт о защите интеллектуальных прав.

Чем отличается данный суд?

Обращение в эту инстанцию оправданно, когда дело оказывается сложным и спорным, требующим особенно внимательного подхода, детального, практически дотошного изучения. Известны случаи, когда для понимания ситуации эта судебная инстанция обращалась за консультацией к 3 докторам наук. Также судьи нередко принимали непопулярные решения, что красноречиво указывало на их объективность и независимость.

Подготовка дела

Чтобы увеличить вероятность на выигрыш при подаче иска в данный суд, необходимо изложить требования чётко, по существу вопроса. Большое значение имеет грамотное обоснование своей позиции. Чем больше будет приведено аргументов, тем лучше. Однако они не должны противоречить друг другу.

Важно: перед подачей иска в суд желательно тщательно изучить, каким именно образом были добыты доказательства. Если хотя бы одно получено незаконным путём, это начнёт играть против предъявителя. Причём в таком случае определённое недоверие будут вызывать уже и остальные аргументы.

Также доказательства должны отличаться относимостью к делу и достаточностью. То есть нельзя предъявлять то, что не указывает однозначно на конкретный факт, что можно трактовать разными способами. В противном случае такой аргумент, по факту, ни о чём не свидетельствует.

Всё это нужно учитывать при подготовке дела к передаче в суд. Поэтому желательно, чтобы в возникающие вопросы вникали юристы, которые специализируются на защите права интеллектуальной собственности. И важно, чтобы они понимали специфику работы такого суда.

Ключевые принципы
и гарантии компании

alt
100% гарантия
Гарантируем получение патента или товарного знака по договору.
alt
Надежная защита
Пишем надежные патенты, чтобы потом было проще защищать ваши интересы и пресекать нарушения.
alt
Фиксированная цена
Стоимость услуг не меняется в процессе работы.
alt
Комплексные услуги
Сопровождаем вас как при регистарции прав, так и в судах
Мы полагаем, что в любой ситуации есть несколько вариантов решения. Никогда не опускаем руки столкнувшись с трудностями, отстаиваим интересы заказчиков до последней инстанции.
Принципы компании
Даже самая сложная задача имеет минимум 5 вариантов решения

Ключевые фигуры
и эксперты компании

Луцковский Макс Юрьевич
Луцковский Макс Юрьевич
Генеральный директор

Предприниматель, совладелец нескольких компаний. Является автором патентов, программ для ЭВМ, разбирается в технических тонкостях патентов и юридических аспектах их защиты. В вопросах интеллектуальной собственности разбирается с практической точки зрения – прибыли, которую возможно получить за счет прав на патенты, товарные знаки, авторские права.

Получить консультацию
Мохов Евгений Валерьевич
Мохов Евгений Валерьевич
Патентный поверенный № 1232

Изобретатель, осуществляет профессиональную  деятельность в области охраны и защиты интеллектуальной собственности с 2004 года – патентный поверенный РФ рег. № 1232  с 23.05.2008, область деятельности: изобретения, полезные модели, промышленные образцы.

Получить консультацию
Рачеева Юлия Геннадьевна
Рачеева Юлия Геннадьевна
Патентный поверенный № 1917

Ведущий специалист по международной регистрации товарных знаков в рамках Мадридского протокола в странах дальнего зарубежья, а также прямой регистрации товарных знаков в странах СНГ. Более 9 лет занимается регистрацией товарных знаков как в РФ так и за рубежом.

Имеет большой практический опыт регистрации проблемных товарных знаков и решения сопутствующих юридических вопросов.

Получить консультацию
Косяк Александр Иванович
Косяк Александр Иванович
Эксперт

Автор более 20 научных трудов. Имеет большой опыт выполнения и защиты результатов НИОКР, специалист в области разработки и охраны исключительных прав на программы для ЭВМ. В 2009 году защитил диссертацию на соискание ученой степени кандидат технических наук.

Получить консультацию


               Евгений               Патентный поверенный
Самую важную информацию
присылаем в рассылке
Без спама. Вы сможете отписаться в любой момент

Отправляя форму, я даю согласие на обработку персональных данных.