Patent landscape

- We define trends in technology development

- Preparing a detailed report

Price70 000 rub.
Preparation time from 15 days
Leave a request
There are 21 experts in our team
More than 350 inventions have been invented
More than 1400 patents for inventions and utility models were granted
We guarantee 100% result

Patent landscape

The patent landscape is the result of research that shows the general patent situation with activity in a specific area of technology or companies. And most often it applies to both. Thanks to the creation of a patent landscape, it is possible to understand how promising it is to develop in a particular direction and what other companies are doing this.

The patent landscape is usually presented in the form of a report that is well rendered. It is presented in such a form that it becomes convenient to include it in investment projects and presentations. Relevant data can be provided to company management, bosses, business partners or investors.

alt
Easy to build a forecast
The patent landscape makes it easier to grasp the perspective.
alt
Preventive protection
The data allows us to see what could threaten patent rights.
alt
Versatility
The patent landscape can be drawn up in any direction.
alt
Expert approach
The development will be led by patent landscape experts.

The Patent Landscape: What one needs to know?

The patent landscape is the results of research that demonstrate the state of patent activity in a specific direction and in a given region. Moreover, when collecting and analyzing the relevant information, the subjects of the innovation industry are primarily in the field of vision.

This concept has appeared relatively recently. However, the studies themselves were carried out earlier. It just wasn’t systematized. However, with the rapid development of technology in the modern world, the number of patents has increased dramatically. And in this regard, an increasing number of business entities began to need to analyze the situation.

What does the patent landscape give?

This study allows us to understand exactly how the market will develop within a certain time period, to take into account specific areas and regions. Otherwise, the author of the invention can protect the right to it at the national level, but not take care of the international one. And this will create a loophole for those who want to make money in this way.

There are also situations where companies register patents for specific inventions in some countries, but forget about others. As a result, it ends up in millions of lost profits, and sometimes in direct damage to reputation. The latter is quite possible if a particular invention is very specific, and competitors have created an analogue that is close in a number of parameters, but noticeably worse in quality. Then dissatisfaction with their products can spread to the industry as a whole. And the author of the original invention will suffer from this.

This is why the patent landscape is so important. Such research allows you to control the situation, monitor what is happening. And they also protect against investing in a direction that may look promising, but in reality will soon be oversaturated with offers.

Thus, the patent landscape allows:

  • outline the prospects for the development of a specific direction or business expansion in a specific region;
  • make plans for the future;
  • take into account the risks that are associated with a long patent registration, smooth improvement of the existing development, and so on;
  • avoid costs that threaten not to pay off;
  • take into account the competition from the subjects of the innovation sphere on individual issues.

Thanks to this research, you will understand exactly which developments and in what cases should be carried out, and what should not be spent on time. And ordering a patent landscape will put you in a favorable light in front of investors, as it shows that you are acting prudently.

Where is it used?

The patent landscape can be used in investment projects when preparing documentation. Thanks to such research, you will be able to clearly demonstrate what exactly you need money for, in what specific amount, how you will use it.

Also, the patent landscape is well suited for the presentation of a business idea or the company itself, for example, at a franchise fair. In this case, you will need to attract potential franchisees. And this requires facts and figures.

Also, such a study helps to argue for the company's management its position on the registration of a patent in a certain region. As you rely on data from the study, your decision will appear to be well-founded.

Key principles
and guarantees of the company

alt
100% guarantee
We guarantee obtaining a patent or trademark under a contract.
alt
Reliable protection
We write reliable patents, so that later it would be easier to protect your interests and prevent violations.
alt
Fix price
The cost of services does not change in the course of work.
alt
Complex services
We accompany you both during the registration of rights and before courts
We believe that in any situation there are several solutions. We never give up when faced with difficulties, we defend the interests of clients to the last instance..
COMPANY PRINCIPLES
Even the most difficult task has at least 5 solutions

Key figures
and company experts

Luckovsky Max Yurievich
Luckovsky Max Yurievich
CEO

Entrepreneur, co-owner of several companies. He is the author of patents, computer programs, understands the technical intricacies of patents and the legal aspects of their protection. In matters of intellectual property, he understands from a practical point of view - the profit that can be obtained from the rights to patents, trademarks, copyrights.

Получить консультацию
Mokhov Evgeny Valerievich
Mokhov Evgeny Valerievich
PATENT ATTORNEY NO. 1232

Inventor, carries out professional activities in the field of protection and protection of intellectual property since 2004 - patent attorney of the Russian Federation No. 1232 from 23.05.2008, field of activity: inventions, utility models, industrial designs.

Получить консультацию
Racheeva Uliya Gennadievna
Racheeva Uliya Gennadievna
PATENT ATTORNEY NO. 1917

Leading specialist in the international registration of trademarks under the Madrid Protocol in non-CIS countries, as well as direct registration of trademarks in the CIS countries. For more than 9 years she has been engaged in the registration of trademarks both in the Russia and abroad.

She has extensive practical experience in registering difficult trademarks and solving related legal issues.

Получить консультацию
Kosyak Alexander Ivanovich
Kosyak Alexander Ivanovich
Patent expert

Author of over 20 scientific papers. He has extensive experience in the implementation and protection of R&D results, a specialist in the development and protection of exclusive rights to computer programs. In 2009 he defended his thesis for the degree of candidate of technical sciences.

Получить консультацию

Did not find an answer to your question?

Leave a request and we will advise you for free
ASK A QUESTION
The most important information
we send in the mailing list
No spam. You can unsubscribe at any time

By submitting the form, I consent to the processing of personal data.

Патентный ландшафт

- Определяем тенденции развития технологий

- Готовим подробный отчет

Стоимость70 000 ₽
Срок подготовкиот 15 дней
Подать заявку
В нашей команде 21 эксперт
Изобретено более 350 изобретений
Зарегистрировано свыше 1400 ИЗ и ПМ
Гарантируем 100% результат

Патентный ландшафт

Патентный ландшафт представляет собой результат исследований, которые показывают общую патентную ситуацию с активностью в определённой области технологий или компаний. А чаще всего он касается и того, и другого. Благодаря созданию патентного ландшафта можно понять, насколько перспективно вести разработки в конкретном направлении и какие еще компании этим занимаются.

Патентный ландшафт обычно представляется в виде отчёта, который качественно визуализирован. Он подаётся в такой форме, что его становится удобно включать в инвестиционные проекты и в презентации. Соответствующие данные можно предоставить руководству компании, начальству, деловым партнёрам или инвесторам.

alt
Легко построить прогноз
Благодаря патентному ландшафту становится легче разобраться с перспективами.
alt
Превентивная защита
Данные позволяют увидеть, что может угрожать патентным правам.
alt
Универсальность
Патентный ландшафт может быть составлен по какому угодно направлению.
alt
Экспертный подход
Разработку будут вести эксперты по патентному ландшафту.

Патентный ландшафт: что нужно знать?

Патентный ландшафт — это результаты исследования, которые демонстрируют состояние патентной активности в конкретном направлении и по заданному региону. Причём при сборе и анализе соответствующей информации в поле зрения в первую очередь оказываются субъекты инновационной отрасли.

Данное понятие появилось относительно недавно. Однако сами по себе исследования проводились и ранее. Просто это не было систематизировано. Однако по мере стремительного развития технологий в современном мире резко возросло и количество патентов. И в связи с этим у всё большего количества субъектов хозяйствования начали возникать потребности в анализе ситуации.

Что даёт патентный ландшафт?

Это исследование позволяет понять, как именно будет развиваться рынок в рамках определённого временного периода, учесть конкретные направления и регионы. В противном случае автор изобретения может защитить на него право на национальном уровне, но не позаботиться о международном. И это создаст лазейку для тех, кто захочет таким образом заработать.

Существуют также ситуации, когда компании регистрируют патенты на конкретные изобретения в одних странах, однако забывают о других. В итоге это заканчивается миллионами упущенной выгоды, а иногда и прямым ущербом для репутации. Последнее вполне возможно, если конкретное изобретение является очень специфическим, а конкуренты создали аналог, близкий по ряду параметров, но заметно хуже качеством. Тогда недовольство от их продукции может перекинуться в целом на отрасль. И от этого уже пострадает и автор изначального изобретения.

Поэтому патентный ландшафт настолько важен. Такие исследования позволяют контролировать ситуацию, отслеживать происходящее. А ещё они предохраняют от вложения средств в то направление, которое может выглядеть перспективным, но в действительности в ближайшее время окажется перенасыщенным предложениями.

Таким образом, патентный ландшафт позволяет:

  • очертить перспективы развития конкретного направления или расширения бизнеса в опредёленном регионе;
  • составить планы на будущее;
  • учесть риски, которые связаны с долгим оформлением патента, плавным совершенствованием имеющейся разработки и прочим;
  • избежать расходов, грозящих не окупиться;
  • принять во внимание конкуренцию со стороны субъектов инновационной сферы по отдельно взятым вопросам.

Благодаря этому исследованию вы будете точно понимать, какие именно разработки и в каких случаях стоит проводить, а на что не нужно тратить время. И заказ создания патентного ландшафта выставит вас в выгодном свете перед инвесторами, поскольку покажет, что вы ведёте себя предусмотрительно.

Где используется?

Патентный ландшафт может использоваться в инвестиционных проектах при подготовке документации. Благодаря такому исследованию у вас получится наглядно продемонстрировать, на что именно вам нужны деньги, в каком конкретно объёме, как вы их будете использовать.

Также патентный ландшафт хорошо подходит для презентации бизнес-идеи или же самой компании, например, на ярмарке франшиз. В этом случае вам надо будет привлечь потенциальных франчайзи. А для этого нужны факты и цифры.

Также подобное исследование помогает аргументировать руководству компании свою позицию по поводу регистрации патента в определённом регионе. Поскольку вы будете опираться на данные из исследования, ваше решение станет выглядеть обоснованным.

Ключевые принципы
и гарантии компании

alt
100% гарантия
Гарантируем получение патента или товарного знака по договору.
alt
Надежная защита
Пишем надежные патенты, чтобы потом было проще защищать ваши интересы и пресекать нарушения.
alt
Фиксированная цена
Стоимость услуг не меняется в процессе работы.
alt
Комплексные услуги
Сопровождаем вас как при регистарции прав, так и в судах
Мы полагаем, что в любой ситуации есть несколько вариантов решения. Никогда не опускаем руки столкнувшись с трудностями, отстаиваим интересы заказчиков до последней инстанции.
Принципы компании
Даже самая сложная задача имеет минимум 5 вариантов решения

Ключевые фигуры
и эксперты компании

Луцковский Макс Юрьевич
Луцковский Макс Юрьевич
Генеральный директор

Предприниматель, совладелец нескольких компаний. Является автором патентов, программ для ЭВМ, разбирается в технических тонкостях патентов и юридических аспектах их защиты. В вопросах интеллектуальной собственности разбирается с практической точки зрения – прибыли, которую возможно получить за счет прав на патенты, товарные знаки, авторские права.

Получить консультацию
Мохов Евгений Валерьевич
Мохов Евгений Валерьевич
Патентный поверенный № 1232

Изобретатель, осуществляет профессиональную  деятельность в области охраны и защиты интеллектуальной собственности с 2004 года – патентный поверенный РФ рег. № 1232  с 23.05.2008, область деятельности: изобретения, полезные модели, промышленные образцы.

Получить консультацию
Рачеева Юлия Геннадьевна
Рачеева Юлия Геннадьевна
Патентный поверенный № 1917

Ведущий специалист по международной регистрации товарных знаков в рамках Мадридского протокола в странах дальнего зарубежья, а также прямой регистрации товарных знаков в странах СНГ. Более 9 лет занимается регистрацией товарных знаков как в РФ так и за рубежом.

Имеет большой практический опыт регистрации проблемных товарных знаков и решения сопутствующих юридических вопросов.

Получить консультацию
Косяк Александр Иванович
Косяк Александр Иванович
Эксперт

Автор более 20 научных трудов. Имеет большой опыт выполнения и защиты результатов НИОКР, специалист в области разработки и охраны исключительных прав на программы для ЭВМ. В 2009 году защитил диссертацию на соискание ученой степени кандидат технических наук.

Получить консультацию

Истории успеха
наших клиентов

Получаем патенты на методики, не опускаем руки увидев «сложные» запросы экспертизы, доказываем свою точку зрения и получаем положительные решения. Находим решения, как получить патент в условиях плотного покрытия патентным полем конкурента.

Не нашли ответ на свой вопрос?

Оставьте заявку и мы проконсультируем вас бесплатно
Задать вопрос
               Евгений               Патентный поверенный

Вопрос-ответ

  • Сколько лет действует патент на изобретение?

    Патент на изобретение действует 20 лет, но требует ежегодной оплаты пошлин за поддержание его в силе

  • На какой территории охраняется патент?

    Патент на изобретение имеет территориальную охрану, это значит патент полученный в РФ охраняет ваши права только на территории РФ.

  • Возможно ли запатентовать методику обучения?

    Методики в явном виде не патентуются, однако у наших экспертов есть успешный опыт патентования методик и мы можем это сделать.

Самую важную информацию
присылаем в рассылке
Без спама. Вы сможете отписаться в любой момент

Отправляя форму, я даю согласие на обработку персональных данных.