Our experts

Our team consists of highly qualified experts in the field of registration of intellectual property rights, who are able to participate in the registration process at any stage, including notification of the expert examination of the refusal.

Competent legal engineers who are able to defend your rights in Chamber for Patent Disputes and before the Court for Intellectual Property Rights, who understand and rely on the technical essence of your IP objects. Experienced inventors capable of solving non-standard problems, up to "custom-made inventions"

Each expert in our strong team specializes and develops in their field. This allows:

  • register complex trademarks and patents - your question will be dealt with by patent attorneys specializing in "Trademarks and Service Marks", "Inventions and Utility Models", "Programs for Electronic Computers, Databases, Topology of Integrated Circuits";
  • obtain patents that cannot be “circumvented” - patenting is carried out by experts - inventors who themselves invented and patented more than 100 inventions each. They understand the essence of your invention and provide for various modifications at the stage of preparation of the application;
  • give you a 100% patent guarantee - when conducting an international audit for each object, we study from 5000 patent documents in 5 languages: Russian, English, Chinese, Japanese and German. As a result, we are fully confident that your patent will not be challenged for novelty, inventive step or industrial applicability;
  • if necessary modify your invention to meet the required criteria - 4 candidates of technical sciences will help you with this - the authors of dozens of their own inventions, computer programs, scientific papers, articles and textbooks;
  • defend your rights before court - forensic patent expert and 3 practicing lawyers in civil and arbitration and intellectual property cases know all the intricacies of patent disputes and protection of rights to trademarks and patents
  • find and protect objects, the leakage of data about which can damage the reputation and income of your company - 4 experts on patent research, intellectual property audit, legal protection of RIA will help you.

Our experts

Luckovsky Max Yurievich
The most important information
we send in the mailing list
No spam. You can unsubscribe at any time

By submitting the form, I consent to the processing of personal data.

Эксперты

Наша команда это высококвалифированные эксперты в области регистрации прав на интеллектуальную собственность, способные включиться в процесс регистрации на любом этапе, включая уведомление экспертизы об отказе.

Грамотные инженеры-юристы, способные отстоять ваши права в СИП и ППС, понимающие и опирающиеся на техническую суть ваших объектов ИС. Опытные изобретатели, способные решать нестандартные задачи, вплоть до «изобретательства на заказ»

Каждый эксперт в нашей сильной команде специализируется и развивается в своей области. Это позволяет:

  • регистрировать сложные товарные знаки и патенты - вашим вопросом займутся патентные поверенные по специализации «Товарные знаки и знаки обслуживания», «Изобретения и полезные модели», «Программы для электронно-вычислительных машин, базы данных, топологии интегральных микросхем»;
  • получать патенты, которые нельзя “обойти” - патентованием занимаются эксперты - изобретатели, которые сами придумали и запатентовали более 100 изобретений каждый. Они понимают сущность вашего изобретения и предусматривают различные варианты модификации еще на этапе подготовки заявки;
  • давать вам 100% гарантию получения патента - при проведении международной проверки по каждому объекту мы изучаем от 5000 патентных документов на 5 языках: русском, английском, китайском, японском и немецком. В результате чего мы полностью уверены, что ваш патент не будет оспорен по новизне, изобретательскому уровню или промышленной применимости;
  • при необходимости дорабатывать самостоятельно ваше изобретение до соответствия требуемым критериям - в этом вам помогут 4 кандидата технических наук - авторы десятков собственных изобретений, программ для ЭВМ, научных трудов, статей и учебников;
  • отстаивать ваши права в суде - судебный патентный эксперт и 3 практикующих юриста по гражданским и арбитражным делам и интеллектуальной собственности знают все тонкости патентных споров и защиты прав на товарные знаки и патенты
  • найти и защитить объекты, утечка данных о которых может нанести урон репутации и доходам вашей фирмы - вам помогут 4 эксперта по проведению патентных исследований, аудита интеллектуальной собственности, обеспечения правовой охраной РИД.
Самую важную информацию
присылаем в рассылке
Без спама. Вы сможете отписаться в любой момент

Отправляя форму, я даю согласие на обработку персональных данных.